2020-2021 JOHN CARROLL
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 17 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 50-53 John Carroll School
Sat, 20 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 83-64 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 22 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 68-78 John Carroll School
Wed, 24 Feb St. Frances L 64-82 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 26 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 42-54 Loyola Blakefield
Sun, 28 Feb St. Maria Goretti W 71-66 John Carroll School
Wed, 3 Mar Gilman L 61-63 Gilman School
Fri, 5 Mar Gerstell W 68-49 John Carroll School
Mon, 8 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti W 87-50 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 10 Mar McDonogh W 54-49 John Carroll School
Fri, 12 Mar Calvert Hall W 71-46 Calvert Hall
Mon, 15 Mar Glenelg Country W 68-35 John Carroll School
Wed, 17 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 74-59 John Carroll School
Mon, 22 Mar Mount St. Joseph BCL Tournament Opening Round
W 67-65
Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 24 Mar Archbishop Spalding BCL Tournament Semifinals
W 69-66
Calvert Hall College
Fri, 26 Mar St. Frances BCL Tournament Championship
W 66-62 OT
Calvert Hall College

2020-2021 JOHN CARROLL
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent