BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 JOHN CARROLL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov Mount St. Joseph 7:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Nov St. Frances 7:00 pm St. Frances Academy
Fri, 30 Nov Calvert Hall 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 5 Dec McDonogh 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 7 Dec Bethlehem Catholic (PA) 7:30 pm Bethlehem Catholic (PA)
Mon, 10 Dec Archbishop Spalding 6:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 12 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel 7:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 14 Dec Annapolis Area Christian 7:00 pm John Carroll School
Sun, 16 Dec St. Maria Goretti 1:00 pm John Carroll School
Sat, 22 Dec York Country Day (PA) 1:30 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 28 Dec TBA Wildwood NJ Tournament
TBA
Wildwood, NJ
Sat, 29 Dec TBA Wildwood NJ Tournament
TBA
Wildwood, NJ
Sun, 30 Dec TBA Wildwood NJ Tournament
TBA
Wildwood, NJ
Fri, 4 Jan Gilman 7:00 pm John Carroll School
Sat, 5 Jan New Town 1:30 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 9 Jan Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 11 Jan St. Frances 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 14 Jan Mount St. Joseph 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 18 Jan Loyola Blakefield 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 23 Jan Glenelg Country 7:15 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Jan McDonogh 6:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 28 Jan Boys' Latin 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 1 Feb Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 4 Feb Loyola Blakefield 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 6 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 8 Feb Annapolis Area Christian 7:15 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Sun, 10 Feb St. Maria Goretti TBA St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 15 Feb Boys' Latin 7:00 pm John Carroll School

2018-19 JOHN CARROLL BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov Mount St. Joseph 5:15 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Nov St. Frances 4:30 pm St. Frances Academy
Fri, 30 Nov Calvert Hall 4:30 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 5 Dec McDonogh 4:30 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 10 Dec Archbishop Spalding 4:30 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 12 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel 5:15 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 14 Dec Annapolis Area Christian 5:30 pm John Carroll School
Sun, 16 Dec St. Maria Goretti 11:30 am St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 4 Jan Gilman 5:30 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 9 Jan Calvert Hall 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 11 Jan St. Frances 4:30 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 14 Jan Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 16 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti 5:15 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 18 Jan Loyola Blakefield 5:15 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Jan McDonogh 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 28 Jan Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 1 Feb Archbishop Spalding 5:15 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 4 Feb Loyola Blakefield 4:30 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 6 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:30 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 8 Feb Annapolis Area Christian 5:30 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Sun, 10 Feb St. Maria Goretti TBA St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 15 Feb Boys' Latin 5:30 pm John Carroll School