BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 JOHN CARROLL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 49-75 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Nov St. Frances L 42-89 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 30 Nov Calvert Hall L 58-59 John Carroll School
Wed, 5 Dec McDonogh L 58-79 John Carroll School
Fri, 7 Dec Bethlehem Catholic (PA) L 55-80 John Carroll School
Mon, 10 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 53-52 John Carroll School
Wed, 12 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 55-64 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 14 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 52-70 John Carroll School
Sun, 16 Dec St. Maria Goretti L 45-60 John Carroll School
Sat, 22 Dec York Country Day (PA) W 86-25 John Carroll School
Fri, 28 Dec Millville (NJ) Boardwalk Classic (NJ)
W 45-40
Wildwood, NJ
Sat, 29 Dec South Lakes (VA) Boardwalk Classic (NJ)
L 37-62
Wildwood, NJ
Fri, 4 Jan Gilman L 68-73 John Carroll School
Sat, 5 Jan New Town L 65-79 John Carroll School
Wed, 9 Jan Calvert Hall L 45-63 Calvert Hall
Fri, 11 Jan St. Frances L 42-90 John Carroll School
Wed, 16 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 51-89 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 18 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 64-86 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 19 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 45-76 John Carroll School
Wed, 23 Jan Glenelg Country L 62-77 John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Jan McDonogh L 43-50 McDonogh School
Mon, 28 Jan Boys' Latin L 52-80 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 4 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 50-74 John Carroll School
Wed, 6 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 63-58 John Carroll School
Fri, 8 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 69-64 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sun, 10 Feb St. Maria Goretti L 40-90 St. Maria Goretti
Thr, 14 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 57-71 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 15 Feb Boys' Latin L 62-84 John Carroll School
Tue, 19 Feb Mount St. Joseph MIAA A Conference Basketball Quarterfinals
L 53-73
Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 27 Feb St. Maria Goretti BCL Tournament Quarterfinals
L 52-79
St. Maria Goretti

2018-19 JOHN CARROLL BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 18-75 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Nov St. Frances L 26-70 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 30 Nov Calvert Hall L 48-73 John Carroll School
Wed, 5 Dec McDonogh L 31-42 John Carroll School
Fri, 7 Dec Bethlehem Catholic (PA) L 35-68 John Carroll School
Mon, 10 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 42-83 John Carroll School
Wed, 12 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 40-65 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 14 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 62-75 John Carroll School
Sun, 16 Dec St. Maria Goretti L 29-54 St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 4 Jan Gilman L 29-51 John Carroll School
Wed, 9 Jan Calvert Hall L 45-63 Calvert Hall
Fri, 11 Jan St. Frances L 29-44 John Carroll School
Wed, 16 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 18-80 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 18 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 20-58 John Carroll School
Sat, 19 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 31-80 John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Jan McDonogh L 28-53 John Carroll School
Mon, 28 Jan Boys' Latin L 46-52 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 4 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 23-60 John Carroll School
Wed, 6 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 44-47 John Carroll School
Fri, 8 Feb Annapolis Area Christian L 35-57 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sun, 10 Feb St. Maria Goretti L 35-53 St. Maria Goretti
Thr, 14 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 27-55 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 15 Feb Boys' Latin L 24-46 John Carroll School