BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOHN CARROLL VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Feb Stuyvesant (NY) W 7-0 Dodgertown (FL)
Fri, 22 Feb Brooklyn Tech (NY) W 13-2 Dodgertown (FL)
Sat, 23 Feb Brooklyn Tech (NY) W 14-0 Dodgertown (FL)
Sat, 23 Feb BSE Academy W 21-5 Dodgertown (FL)
Sun, 24 Feb BSE Academy W 6-1 Dodgertown (FL)
Sat, 16 Mar St. Mary's-Ryken W 3-0 St. Mary’s-Ryken
Mon, 25 Mar Gilman L 5-6 Gilman School
Wed, 27 Mar Calvert Hall L 3-5 John Carroll School
Fri, 29 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 13-9 John Carroll School
Tue, 2 Apr Archbishop Curley W 11-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 6 Apr St. Paul's W 7-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 8 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 9-2 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 9 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 9-16 John Carroll School
Wed, 10 Apr McDonogh L 6-8 McDonogh School
Mon, 15 Apr McDonogh L 2-10 John Carroll School
Tue, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 2-12 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 18 Apr Gilman L 1-5 John Carroll School
Wed, 24 Apr Calvert Hall L 4-14 Calvert Hall
Thr, 25 Apr St. Michael's W 9-3 John Carroll School
Mon, 29 Apr St. Mary's W 1-0 John Carroll School
Tue, 30 Apr Archbishop Curley W 5-3 John Carroll School
Wed, 1 May Loyola Blakefield L 2-3 Loyola Blakefield
Sun, 5 May St. Paul's PPD John Carroll School
Tue, 7 May Mount St. Joseph L 1-6 John Carroll School
Thr, 9 May St. Mary's W 9-3 Bestgate Park

2019 JOHN CARROLL JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Gilman W 7-6 John Carroll School
Wed, 27 Mar Calvert Hall W 7-4 Calvert Hall
Fri, 29 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 1-7 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 2 Apr Archbishop Curley W 10-9 John Carroll School
Mon, 8 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 4-12 John Carroll School
Tue, 9 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 0-9 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 10 Apr McDonogh W 15-5 John Carroll School
Mon, 15 Apr McDonogh W 16-9 McDonogh School
Tue, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 1-5 John Carroll School
Tue, 16 Apr St. Paul's L 7-10 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 18 Apr Gilman L 1-2 Gilman School
Wed, 24 Apr Calvert Hall L 8-19 John Carroll School
Mon, 29 Apr St. Mary's W 7-1 Bestgate Park
Tue, 30 Apr Archbishop Curley L 4-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 2 May St. Mary's W 7-1 John Carroll School
Tue, 7 May Mount St. Joseph L 4-5 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 9 May Loyola Blakefield W 4-3 John Carroll School