2021 JOHN CARROLL
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 15 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 8-5 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 17 Mar Gilman W 9-1 Gilman School
Mon, 22 Mar Archbishop Curley L 2-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 26 Mar McDonogh W 4-3 McDonogh School
Wed, 31 Mar Caravel Academy (DE) PPD Caravel Academy (DE)
Thr, 1 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 2-14 John Carroll School
Tue, 6 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 5-3 John Carroll School
Thr, 8 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-2 John Carroll School
Sat, 10 Apr St. Mary's W 7-6 Bestgate Park
Tue, 13 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 10-8 John Carroll School
Thr, 15 Apr Gilman L 1-6 John Carroll School
Tue, 20 Apr Archbishop Curley W 1-0 John Carroll School
Wed, 21 Apr Caravel Academy (DE) W 8-7 John Carroll School
Thr, 22 Apr St. Mary's W 5-1 John Carroll School
Thr, 29 Apr TBA Hammer Game
7:00 pm
Ripken Stadium
Tue, 4 May Mount St. Joseph L 4-5 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 6 May Archbishop Spalding L 1-5 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 8 May McDonogh W 11-1 John Carroll School
Tue, 11 May Calvert Hall L 7-8 (9 Innings) Calvert Hall
Fri, 14 May Calvert Hall MIAA Tournament Gm 5
W 6-4
Calvert Hall
Mon, 17 May Archbishop Spalding MIAA A Tournament Gm 10
W 4-0
Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 20 May Gilman MIAA A Tournament Gm 13
L 2-3
Gilman School
Fri, 21 May Archbishop Spalding MIAA A Tournament Gm 15
L 0-1
Archbishop Spalding

2021 JOHN CARROLL
JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 17 Mar Gilman W 13-3 John Carroll School
Mon, 22 Mar Archbishop Curley W 7-3 John Carroll School
Fri, 26 Mar Loyola Blakefield PPD John Carroll School
Tue, 6 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 0-3 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 8 Apr Calvert Hall L 2-3 Calvert Hall
Sat, 10 Apr St. Mary's W 5-2 John Carroll School
Tue, 13 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 0-13 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 15 Apr Gilman L 8-9 Gilman School
Tue, 20 Apr Archbishop Curley W 4-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 22 Apr St. Mary's W 21-14 Bestgate Park
Sat, 24 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 10-13 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 4 May Mount St. Joseph L 6-16 John Carroll School
Thr, 6 May Archbishop Spalding L 2-3 John Carroll School
Tue, 11 May Calvert Hall Canceled Calvert Hall