BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2017 JEMICY BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 11 Sep Key L 0-9 Jemicy School
Wed, 13 Sep Beth Tfiloh L 1-8 Jemicy School
Wed, 20 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep L 1-9 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 25 Sep Cristo Rey L 0-4 Jemicy School
Wed, 27 Sep Chapelgate Christian L 2-5 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 29 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 2-9 Jemicy School
Mon, 2 Oct Indian Creek L 0-11 Indian Creek School
Thr, 5 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-8 Jemicy School
Mon, 9 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 2-10 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 10 Oct Siena W 6-1 Jemicy School
Thr, 12 Oct Wye River W 5-1 Jemicy School
Wed, 18 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep L 1-7 Jemicy School
Fri, 20 Oct Key L 2-9 Key School
Mon, 23 Oct Glenelg Country L 0-12 Glenelg Country
Wed, 25 Oct Glenelg Country L 0-4 Jemicy School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME