2021 JEMICY
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 29 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 20.5-0.5 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Mon, 12 Apr Friends W 12-9 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Tue, 13 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 16-5 Suburban Country Club
Wed, 14 Apr Glenelg Country W 21-0 Turf Valley Country Club
Mon, 19 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 17-4 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Tue, 20 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 21-0 Holly Hills Country Club
Fri, 23 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 17.5-3.5 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Mon, 26 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 20.5-0.5 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Mon, 3 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 21-0 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Tue, 4 May Glenelg Country W 19.5-1.5 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Thr, 6 May Friends W 13.5-7.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Fri, 7 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 21-0 Hillendale Country Club
Wed, 12 May St. Vincent Pallotti MIAA C Semifinals
W 12.5-8.5
Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Fri, 14 May Friends MIAA C Championship
W 11.5-9.5
Green Spring Valley Golf Course