BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS

2018 INDIAN CREEK BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 30 Aug CHEN 4:00 pm Blandair Park
Mon, 10 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 1-4 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 18 Sep Cristo Rey W 8-0 Utz Twardowicz Field
Thr, 20 Sep Chapelgate Christian W 2-0 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 21 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-1 Indian Creek School
Tue, 25 Sep Key L 0-5 Indian Creek School
Thr, 4 Oct Jemicy W 5-0 Jemicy School
Mon, 8 Oct Glenelg Country L 0-2 Indian Creek School
Fri, 12 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-2 Indian Creek School
Mon, 15 Oct Beth Tfiloh W 2-1 Indian Creek School
Fri, 19 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-1 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 23 Oct Cristo Rey W 8-0 Indian Creek School
Thr, 25 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 1-0 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 26 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep L 0-2 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 29 Oct Glenelg Country MIAA C Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-4
Glenelg Country

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 INDIAN CREEK BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 19 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti W 2-1 McCullough Field
Thr, 20 Sep Gerstell 0-0 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 27 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep W 4-1 Indian Creek School
Tue, 2 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep L 1-2 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 4 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 0-4 Indian Creek School
Fri, 5 Oct Key L 0-1 Indian Creek School
Mon, 8 Oct Glenelg Country L 0-4 Indian Creek School
Fri, 12 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti W 3-1 Indian Creek School
Tue, 16 Oct Key L 1-3 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 19 Oct Glenelg Country L 0-3 Glenelg Country
Mon, 22 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 1-4 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Thr, 25 Oct Gerstell 0-0 Gerstell Academy

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME