BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS

2017 INDIAN CREEK BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Sep Cristo Rey W 7-0 Patterson Park
Fri, 8 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 3-4 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 12 Sep Meade 7:00 pm Indian Creek School
Wed, 20 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-3 Indian Creek School
Fri, 22 Sep Chapelgate Christian W 5-0 Indian Creek School
Mon, 25 Sep Key L 0-3 Key School
Wed, 27 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep W 2-0 Indian Creek School
Thr, 28 Sep Beth Tfiloh 1-1 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 2 Oct Jemicy W 11-0 Indian Creek School
Wed, 11 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 1-2 Indian Creek School
Fri, 13 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 4-1 Indian Creek School
Mon, 16 Oct Glenelg Country L 1-4 Glenelg Country
Wed, 18 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-1 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 20 Oct Cristo Rey W 8-0 Indian Creek School
Wed, 25 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 2-1 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 30 Oct Key W 2-1 Key School
Thr, 2 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-2 Our Lady of Mount Carmel

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 INDIAN CREEK BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Sep Key L 1-3 Indian Creek School
Wed, 27 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep L 2-3 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 28 Sep Beth Tfiloh L 0-2 Indian Creek School
Mon, 2 Oct Glenelg Country W 2-0 Indian Creek School
Fri, 6 Oct Glenelg Country W 3-1 Glenelg Country
Mon, 9 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep 1-1 Indian Creek School
Thr, 19 Oct Key L 0-2 Key School
Mon, 23 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 0-3 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME