BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS

2019 INDIAN CREEK VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Mar Park L 6-14 Park School
Mon, 11 Mar Concordia Prep W 19-3 Indian Creek School
Wed, 13 Mar Annapolis Area Christian W 9-5 Indian Creek School
Wed, 27 Mar Beth Tfiloh W 9-8 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Tue, 2 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 16-7 Indian Creek School
Thr, 4 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 16-5 Indian Creek School
Fri, 5 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 11-5 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 10 Apr Key L 6-9 Fusco Athletic Park
Mon, 15 Apr Concordia Prep W 10-1 Concordia Prep
Wed, 17 Apr McDonough (Pomfret) W 9-8 Indian Creek School
Tue, 23 Apr Cristo Rey W 15-3 Utz Twardowicz Field
Thr, 25 Apr Jemicy W 11-7 Indian Creek School
Tue, 30 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 15-10 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 2 May Beth Tfiloh W 13-4 Indian Creek School
Tue, 7 May Annapolis Area Christian L 11-19 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 14 May Beth Tfiloh MIAA C Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
W 12-3
Indian Creek School
Fri, 17 May Annapolis Area Christian MIAA C Conference Lacrosse Championship
L 11-17
Johnny Unitas Stadium