BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar Bullis L 3-7 Bullis School
Fri, 15 Mar Good Counsel W 12-5 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 19 Mar Haverford (PA) L 9-11 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 22 Mar Canterbury (FL) W 15-1
Sat, 23 Mar St. Thomas Aquinas (FL) PPD
Mon, 25 Mar Towson W 13-4 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 29 Mar John Carroll W 16-4 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 2 Apr McDonogh W 10-8 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 5 Apr St. Mary's L 7-14 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 9 Apr Severn W 12-10 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 12 Apr Boys' Latin L 8-15 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 16 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 12-9 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 23 Apr Gilman L 13-14 Gilman School
Sat, 27 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 14-4 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 3 May St. Paul's W 6-5 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 7 May Calvert Hall L 3-16 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 10 May St. Paul's MIAA A Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
W 13-12
Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 14 May Calvert Hall MIAA A Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
L 4-18
Johnny Unitas Stadium

2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 9 Mar Paul VI (VA) W 15-7 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 12 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) L 7-8 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Mar Good Counsel W 16-3 Good Counsel
Sat, 23 Mar Georgetown Prep W 8-4 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 28 Mar John Carroll W 15-6 John Carroll School
Mon, 1 Apr McDonogh W 15-4 McDonogh School
Thr, 4 Apr St. Mary's W 14-5 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 8 Apr Severn W 12-2 Severn School
Thr, 11 Apr Boys' Latin L 7-8 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 15 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 9-3 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 23 Apr Gilman W 13-9 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 25 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 14-9 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 2 May St. Paul's W 8-7 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 6 May Calvert Hall W 7-6 Calvert Hall
Thr, 9 May Calvert Hall MIAA JV A Lacrosse Semifinals
W 7-6
Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 13 May Boys' Latin MIAA JV A Championship
L 5-14
Loyola Blakefield

2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 14 Mar Dematha 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 25 Mar Towson W 9-6 Towson HS
Mon, 1 Apr Archbishop Curley W 11-2 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 3 Apr St. Mary's W 14-13 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 10 Apr Boys' Latin W 13-9 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 13 Apr Gonzaga L 6-10 Gonzaga (DC)
Mon, 15 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 11-3 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 24 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 10-3 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 26 Apr Gilman W 11-5 Gilman School
Mon, 6 May Calvert Hall L 4-8 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 9 May Calvert Hall MIAA Fresh/Soph Lacrosse Championship
L 7-8
Calvert Hall