BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |    FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Mar Glenelg Country W 14-1 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 12 Mar Hill Academy (PA) L 10-22 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 16 Mar Chestnut Hill (PA) W 11-8
Tue, 19 Mar DeMatha W 15-7 Heurich Field
Wed, 20 Mar Georgetown Prep L 11-15 Georgetown Prep
Fri, 22 Mar Delmar PPD Delmar HS (DE)
Sun, 24 Mar Good Counsel W 13-9 Good Counsel
Fri, 29 Mar St. Mary's L 7-15 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 2 Apr Severn W 11-10 Severn School
Fri, 5 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 11-6 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 9 Apr Gilman L 4-14 Gilman School
Fri, 12 Apr McDonogh L 4-7 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 18 Apr Severna Park Severna Park Tournament
W 13-6
Severna Park HS
Sat, 20 Apr Broadneck Severna Park Tournament
L 7-9
Severn School
Tue, 23 Apr St. Paul's L 5-12 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 27 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 4-14 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 30 Apr Boys' Latin W 9-5 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 3 May Calvert Hall L 3-15 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 7 May John Carroll W 11-10 John Carroll School

2019 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 18 Mar Good Counsel W 9-2 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 20 Mar Georgetown Prep W 9-4 Georgetown Prep
Thr, 28 Mar St. Mary's W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 1 Apr Severn W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 4 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 12-4 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 8 Apr Gilman L 5-6 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 11 Apr McDonogh W 7-2 McDonogh School
Wed, 17 Apr Gonzaga W 8-3 Gonzaga (DC)
Tue, 23 Apr St. Paul's L 5-6 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 25 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 9-14 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 29 Apr Boys' Latin L 3-9 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 2 May Calvert Hall W 7-4 Calvert Hall
Mon, 6 May John Carroll W 14-2 Archbishop Spalding

2019 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar Gonzaga W 10-4 Gonzaga (DC)
Mon, 25 Mar C. Milton Wright W 6-2 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 27 Mar St. Mary's W 8-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 3 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 7-1 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 9 Apr Gilman L 3-5 Gilman School
Wed, 10 Apr Archbishop Curley W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 18 Apr Northeast-AA W 7-5
Sat, 20 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 8-7
Wed, 24 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 3-10 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 29 Apr Boys' Latin L 5-6 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 1 May Calvert Hall L 2-9 Archbishop Spalding