BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |    FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar Good Counsel W 7-0 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 14 Mar Dematha W 8-0 Riverdale Rec.
Sat, 16 Mar Benedictine (VA) L 0-11 Benedictine (VA)
Sat, 23 Mar Nobe & Greenough W 7-2 Johns Hopkins University
Mon, 25 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 5-3 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 27 Mar Archbishop Curley L 3-10 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 29 Mar St. Mary's W 7-1 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 30 Mar Elsinore W 9-3 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 2 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 4 Apr McDonogh L 11-15 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 5 Apr Gilman W 8-2 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 8 Apr St. Paul's W 14-2 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 9 Apr John Carroll W 16-9 John Carroll School
Wed, 10 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-9 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 12 Apr Gilman L 9-10 Gilman School
Sat, 13 Apr George Mason (VA) Westfield Tournament
W 11-1
Mon, 15 Apr Stonewall Jackson (VA) Westfield Tournament
W 16-6
Tue, 16 Apr John Carroll W 12-2 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 17 Apr Falls Church (VA) Westfield Tournament
W 13-2
Westfield HS
Thr, 18 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 9-10 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 24 Apr Archbishop Curley W 10-2 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 25 Apr Bishop McNamara L 3-8 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 27 Apr St. Mary's W 10-1 Bestgate Park
Tue, 30 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 0-4 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 2 May McDonogh W 8-5 McDonogh School
Fri, 3 May Calvert Hall L 6-11 Calvert Hall
Mon, 6 May Broadneck L 5-12 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 7 May St. Paul's W 19-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 10 May Mount St. Joseph MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 1
L 2-9
Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 14 May Loyola Blakefield MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 3
L 0-10
Johns Hopkins University

2019 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar Good Counsel W 11-0 Good Counsel
Thr, 14 Mar DeMatha L 0-2 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 15 Mar CHEN L 0-5 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 18 Mar Calvert Hall L 6-11 Calvert Hall
Thr, 21 Mar Broadneck PPD Broadneck HS
Mon, 25 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 1-10 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 27 Mar Archbishop Curley W 6-2 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 29 Mar St. Mary's W 3-1 Bestgate Park
Tue, 2 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 1-3 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 4 Apr McDonogh W 11-0 McDonogh School
Fri, 5 Apr Gilman W 18-4 Gilman School
Tue, 9 Apr John Carroll W 9-0 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 10 Apr Calvert Hall W 5-2 Calvert Hall
Fri, 12 Apr Gilman W 14-4 Gilman School
Tue, 16 Apr John Carroll W 5-1 John Carroll School
Wed, 17 Apr St. John's (DC) W 3-1 St. John’s College (DC)
Thr, 18 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 20 Apr Huntingtown Severna Park Tournament
W 21-0
Severna Park HS
Sat, 20 Apr Severna Park Severna Park Tournament
T 10-10
Severna Park HS
Wed, 24 Apr Archbishop Curley L 3-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 25 Apr Bishop McNamara W 15-12 Bishop McNamara
Fri, 26 Apr St. Mary's W 11-0 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 30 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 6-8 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 7 May CHEN 4:30 pm Bachman Park
Wed, 8 May McDonogh W 16-2 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 15 May Mount St. Joseph MIAA JV A Conference Baseball Semifinal
W 8-2
Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 16 May Calvert Hall MIAA JV A Conference Baseball Championship
W 4-1
Calvert Hall

2019 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING FRESH-SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Mar Good Counsel L 6-10 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 14 Mar St. John's (DC) L 0-8 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 18 Mar Dematha W 15-5 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 20 Mar Good Counsel W 16-4 Good Counsel
Mon, 25 Mar Dematha W 8-4 Heurich Field
Thr, 28 Mar St. Paul's W 10-0 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 4 Apr St. Paul's W 18-4 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 5 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 5-4 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 9 Apr Boys' Latin W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 11 Apr Calvert Hall W 24-0 Redwood Field
Mon, 15 Apr Archbishop Curley W 7-6 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 23 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 6-3 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 25 Apr Boys' Latin W 12-11 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 29 Apr Calvert Hall W 4-3 Redwood Field
Wed, 1 May Archbishop Curley W 17-0 American Legion Post 38
Thr, 2 May St. John's (DC) 4:00 pm Wheaton Regional Park
Tue, 7 May Mount St. Joseph MIAA JV B Conference Baseball Semifinals
W 4-3
Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 8 May Archbishop Curley MIAA JV B Conference Baseball Championship
W 6-4
Archbishop Spalding