BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2019 GLENELG COUNTRY VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 1-14 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 13 Mar Gerstell W 12-2 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 20 Mar Concordia Prep W 16-3 Glenelg Country
Wed, 27 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 16-4 Glenelg Country
Fri, 29 Mar Friends W 12-9 Homewood Field
Sun, 31 Mar Columbus Academy W 9-8 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 2 Apr Park W 9-7 Glenelg Country
Fri, 5 Apr Archbishop Curley L 7-11 Glenelg Country
Tue, 9 Apr Saints Peter & Paul L 4-5 Glenelg Country
Tue, 16 Apr Gerstell W 15-8 Glenelg Country
Thr, 18 Apr Northeast-AA Public-Private Challenge
W 9-6
Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 20 Apr Chesapeake-AA Public-Private Challenge
W 9-6
Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 23 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 11-7 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 30 Apr Park W 10-6 Park School
Wed, 1 May Friends L 6-10 Glenelg Country
Fri, 3 May Archbishop Curley W 7-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 7 May Saints Peter & Paul W 7-3 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 14 May Friends MIAA B Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
W 9-6
Glenelg Country
Fri, 17 May Archbishop Curley MIAA B Conference Lacrosse Championship
L 3-12
Johnny Unitas Stadium