2021 GLENELG COUNTRY
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 12 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep L 5.5-15.5 Willow Springs Golf Course
Wed, 14 Apr Jemicy L 0-21 Turf Valley Country Club
Thr, 15 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 6-15 Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 19 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 11.5-9.5 Willow Springs Golf Course
Wed, 21 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-21 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Mon, 26 Apr Friends L 5-16 Willow Springs Golf Course
Tue, 27 Apr Friends L 3.5-17.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Wed, 28 Apr Beth Tfiloh L 3-18 Willow Springs Golf Course
Thr, 29 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 7.5-13.5 Willow Springs Golf Course
Tue, 4 May Jemicy L 1.5-19.5 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Wed, 5 May Beth Tfiloh L 4.5-16.5 Suburban Country Club
Thr, 6 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 11-10 Willow Springs Golf Course
Mon, 10 May Beth Tfiloh MIAA C Quarterfinals
L 5.5-15.5
Suburban Country Club