BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 24 Nov Northwood TBA Northwood HS
Tue, 27 Nov Chapelgate Christian 5:15 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 3 Dec Calvert Hall 5:30 pm Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec Loyola Blakefield 5:30 pm Glenelg Country
Fri, 7 Dec Cesar Chavez (DE) TBA TBA
Mon, 10 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Dec Mount St. Joseph 7:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 14 Dec TBA Bullis Tournament
TBA
Bullis School
Sat, 15 Dec TBA Bullis Tournament
TBA
Bullis School
Sun, 16 Dec TBA Bullis Tournament
TBA
Wed, 19 Dec St. Frances 7:00 pm St. Frances Academy
Fri, 28 Dec TBA North Point Tournament
TBA
Sat, 29 Dec TBA North Point Tournament
TBA
Fri, 4 Jan McDonogh 7:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 7 Jan Annapolis Area Christian 7:30 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 9 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 7:00 pm Glenelg Country
Fri, 11 Jan Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 14 Jan Gilman 6:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 18 Jan Boys' Latin 7:00 pm Glenelg Country
Mon, 21 Jan TBA Big Apple Hoops Tournament
TBA
TBA
Wed, 23 Jan John Carroll 7:15 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Jan Loyola Blakefield 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 6 Feb Mount St. Joseph 5:30 pm Glenelg Country
Wed, 13 Feb St. Frances 6:00 pm Glenelg Country

 

 

2018-19 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 3 Dec Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Mon, 10 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti 5:15 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Dec Mount St. Joseph 5:15 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 4 Jan McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 7 Jan Annapolsi Area Christian 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Fri, 11 Jan Archbishop Spalding 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 14 Jan Gilman 5:30 pm Gilman School
Fri, 18 Jan Boys' Latin 4:30 pm Glenelg Country
Wed, 23 Jan John Carroll 4:30 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Jan Loyola Blakefield 4:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 4 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 4:15 pm Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Feb Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm Glenelg Country
Fri, 8 Feb Calvert Hall 3:30 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 15 Feb Gilman 4:30 pm Glenelg Country