BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 27 Nov Chapelgate Christian W 66-39 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 1 Dec County Christian School W 62-33 Landon School
Mon, 3 Dec Calvert Hall W 71-62 Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 54-56 Glenelg Country
Fri, 7 Dec Cesar Chavez (DE) W 55-47 TBA
Mon, 10 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti W 46-44 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 41-60 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 14 Dec Sidwell Friends Bullis Tournament
L 44-46
Bullis School
Sat, 15 Dec John Paul the Great Bullis Tournament
W 79-73
Bullis School
Sun, 16 Dec St. Mary's-Ryken Bullis Tournament
W 59-53
St. Mary’s-Ryken
Wed, 19 Dec St. Frances L 45-52 St. Frances Academy
Thr, 27 Dec Crossland James Chapman Holiday Tournament
W 57-18
North Point HS
Fri, 28 Dec Parkdale James Chapman Holiday Tournament
W 61-34
North Point HS
Fri, 4 Jan McDonogh L 30-45 McDonogh School
Mon, 7 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 58-56 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 9 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 64-56 Glenelg Country
Fri, 11 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 61-53 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 18 Jan Boys' Latin L 49-72 Glenelg Country
Mon, 21 Jan Woodmere (NY) Big Apple Hoops Tournament
W 44-37
TBA
Wed, 23 Jan John Carroll W 77-62 John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 43-49 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 4 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 70-51 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 40-56 Glenelg Country
Fri, 8 Feb Calvert Hall W 65-36 Calvert Hall
Tue, 12 Feb Gilman W 80-59 Gilman School
Wed, 13 Feb St. Frances L 41-74 Glenelg Country
Fri, 15 Feb Gilman W 63-54 Glenelg Country
Tue, 19 Feb Boys' Latin MIAA A Conference Basketball Quarterfinals
L 53-64
Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 26 Feb Chapelgate Christian Private Schools Tournament Quarterfinals
W 64-27
Glenelg Country
Thr, 28 Feb McDonogh Private Schools Tournament Semifinals
W 44-38
Gilman School
Fri, 1 Mar Gilman Private Schools Tournament Championship
W 69-55
Gilman School

2018-19 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 3 Dec Calvert Hall L 41-44 Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 29-60 Glenelg Country
Mon, 10 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 16-59 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 17 Dec Park W 46-29 Park School
Thr, 20 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 35-45 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 4 Jan McDonogh W 51-38 McDonogh School
Mon, 7 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 57-25 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 11 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 46-42 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 18 Jan Boys' Latin W 61-36 Glenelg Country
Fri, 25 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 25-52 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 4 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 23-51 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Feb Mount St. Joseph W 55-45 Glenelg Country
Fri, 8 Feb Calvert Hall L 30-41 Calvert Hall
Tue, 12 Feb Gilman W 55-31 Gilman School
Fri, 15 Feb Gilman W 59-37 Glenelg Country