BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2019 GLENELG COUNTRY VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 8-1 Blandair Park
Fri, 15 Mar Annapolis Area Christian W 15-12 Glenelg Country
Tue, 26 Mar Boys' Latin W 5-2 Glenelg Country
Wed, 27 Mar Friends W 6-2 Glenelg Country
Thr, 28 Mar Riverdale Baptist W 10-0 Glenelg Country
Tue, 2 Apr Gerstell W 8-2 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 4 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 8-4 Glenelg Country
Mon, 8 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 1-2 Fairland Regional Park
Wed, 10 Apr Park W 22-5 Glenelg Country
Fri, 12 Apr Severn W 16-4 Kinder Farm Park
Mon, 15 Apr Severn W 11-1 Glenelg Country
Tue, 16 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 11-4 McCurdy Field
Thr, 18 Apr Boys' Latin W 7-5 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 23 Apr Riverdale Baptist W 12-5 Riverdale Baptist
Wed, 24 Apr Friends W 8-4 Medfield Heights ES
Thr, 25 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 8-5 Gambrills Athletic Club
Tue, 30 Apr Gerstell L 3-8 Glenelg Country
Fri, 3 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 9-1 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 6 May Park W 9-1 Stevenson University (Greenspring)
Wed, 8 May St. Vincent Pallotti L 2-9 Glenelg Country
Mon, 13 May Gerstell MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 1
L 7-10
Blandair Park
Thr, 16 May Annapolis Area Christian MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 7
W 9-1
Glenelg Country
Fri, 17 May Gerstell MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 9
L 1-15
Glenelg Country