BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 GILMAN VARSITY WATER POLO SCHEDULE

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 30 Aug Haverford (PA) Philmore Cup
L 10-11
Episcopal Academy (PA)
Sat, 31 Aug Episcopal (PA) Philmore Cup
W 17-9
Episcopal Academy (PA)
Sat, 31 Aug Germantown Academy (PA) Philmore Cup
W 21-7
Germantown Academy (PA)
Tue, 10 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 21-6 Gilman School
Thr, 12 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 18-7 Gilman School
Sat, 14 Sep Hill Academy (PA) Battle of the Belway
W 15-6
McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Sun, 15 Sep Greenwich (CT) Battle of the Beltway
L 4-17
McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Tue, 17 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 18-3 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 19 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 25-5 Gilman School
Fri, 20 Sep Gonzaga 4:30 pm Gilman School
Tue, 24 Sep Calvert Hall W 15-6 Calvert Hall
Thr, 26 Sep McDonogh W 24-5 Gilman School
Sat, 28 Sep TBA Gilman Challenge
TBA
Gilman School
Tue, 15 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 18-4 Gilman School
Thr, 17 Oct Calvert Hall W 22-4 Gilman School
Fri, 18 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 16-11 CCBC-Catonsville
Tue, 22 Oct McDonogh W 20-6 McDonogh School
Fri, 25 Oct Loyola Blakefield MIAA Water Polo Semifinals
W 19-7
McDonogh School
Sat, 26 Oct Mount St. Joseph MIAA Water Polo Championship
W 21-8
Gilman School
Fri, 1 Nov TBA Eastern Preps
TBA
McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Sat, 2 Nov TBA Eastern Preps
TBA
McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

2019 GILMAN JV WATER POLO SCHEDULE

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 16-3 Gilman School
Thr, 12 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 13-12 Gilman School
Sat, 14 Sep Walt Whitman Battle of the Beltway
W 12-2
McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Sat, 14 Sep Navy 16U Battle of the Beltway
L 6-12
McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Tue, 17 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 6-10 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 19 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 16-12 Gilman School
Tue, 24 Sep Calvert Hall W 18-5 Calvert Hall
Mon, 7 Oct McDonogh W 11-7 Gilman School
Tue, 15 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 17-3 Gilman School
Thr, 17 Oct Calvert Hall W 11-0 Gilman School
Fri, 18 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 13-3 CCBC-Catonsville
Tue, 22 Oct McDonogh W 12-4 Gilman School
Sun, 27 Oct Loyola Blakefield MIAA JV Water Polo Championship
L 9-10 (OT)
McDonogh School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME