2020-2021 GILMAN
VARSITY SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 17 Feb Calvert Hall W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 23 Feb St. Paul's W 6-1 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 26 Feb Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 3 Mar McDonogh W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 4 Mar St. Paul's W 5-2 Meadow Mill Athletic Club

 

2019-2020 GILMAN JV SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 14 Nov Park W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Mon, 18 Nov Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Bare Hills Club
Thr, 21 Nov Friends W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 3 Dec Boys' Latin W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 5 Dec St. Paul's W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 10 Dec Calvert Hall W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 12 Dec McDonogh W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 9 Jan Park W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 14 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Bare Hills Club
Thr, 16 Jan Friends W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 17 Jan Calvert Hall W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 21 Jan Boys' Latin W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 23 Jan St. Paul's W 6-1 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 28 Jan McDonogh W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 5 Feb Loyola Blakefield MIAA JV Squash Semifinals
W 7-0
Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 6 Feb Friends MIAA JV Squash Championship
W 7-0
Meadow Mill Athletic Club