BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 GILMAN VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar Georgetown Prep W 9-8 Georgetown Prep
Thr, 14 Mar Hill Academy (Canada) L 9-12 Gilman School
Sat, 16 Mar Bullis PNC Invitational
L 7-8
Loyola University (MD)
Wed, 20 Mar Brophy Prep (AZ) Arizona Trip
W 19-3
Sat, 23 Mar Episcopal (VA) W 12-4 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 26 Mar Hereford W 8-1 Hereford HS
Thr, 28 Mar Severn W 11-6 Gilman School
Mon, 1 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 11-1 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 9 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 14-4 Gilman School
Fri, 12 Apr St. Mary's L 6-8 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 16 Apr St. Paul's L 11-14 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 23 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 14-13 Gilman School
Sat, 27 Apr Calvert Hall L 7-15 Gilman School
Tue, 30 Apr John Carroll W 17-8 Gilman School
Sat, 4 May Boys' Latin L 11-12 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 7 May McDonogh L 7-10 McDonogh School

 

2019 GILMAN JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Mar Gonzaga 4:30 pm Gilman School
Tue, 26 Mar Hereford W 9-4 Gilman School
Thr, 28 Mar Severn W 9-7 Severn School
Mon, 1 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 10-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 3 Apr Georgetown Prep W 10-5 Georgetown Prep
Mon, 8 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 11 Apr St. Mary's L 3-10 Gilman School
Mon, 15 Apr St. Paul's W 17-7 Gilman School
Tue, 23 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 9-13 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 25 Apr Calvert Hall L 6-15 Calvert Hall
Mon, 29 Apr John Carroll W 11-10 John Carroll School
Thr, 2 May Boys' Latin L 6-10 Gilman School
Mon, 6 May McDonogh W 11-4 Gilman School

 

2019 GILMAN FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 1 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 8-4 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 3 Apr Gonzaga L 1-13 Gilman School
Tue, 9 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 5-3 Gilman School
Wed, 10 Apr St. Mary's W 10-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 24 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-11 Gilman School
Fri, 26 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 5-11 Gilman School
Wed, 1 May Boys' Latin L 6-10 Gilman School
Mon, 6 May Archbishop Curley L 7-13 Archbishop Curley HS