BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 GILMAN VARSITY ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 9 Nov Delaware Prep L 5-7 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Mon, 12 Nov Loyola Blakefield T 7-7 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Mon, 19 Nov Archbishop Curley W 5-3 Ice World
Wed, 28 Nov Glenelg Country 4:05 pm Glenelg Country
Fri, 7 Dec Boys' Latin 3:30 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 14 Dec Archbishop Curley 5:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 8 Jan Dulaney 5:00 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Thr, 10 Jan Saints Peter & Paul 3:30 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 15 Jan Saints Peter & Paul 5:00 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Thr, 17 Jan Boys' Latin 3:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 25 Jan Loyola Blakefield 5:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 1 Feb Glenelg Country 5:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena

2018-19 GILMAN JV ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 19 Nov Calvert Hall 5:00 pm Ice World
Fri, 30 Nov St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph 6:40 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 11 Dec Mount St. Joseph 5:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 14 Dec Calvert Hall 4:40 pm Ice World
Fri, 4 Jan St. Paul's 4:45 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex