2020-2021 GILMAN
VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 17 Feb Calvert Hall W 73-67 Gilman School
Sat, 20 Feb Glenelg Country W 56-37 Gilman School
Mon, 22 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 60-58 Gilman School
Wed, 24 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 54-64 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 26 Feb St. Frances L 51-80 Gilman School
Mon, 1 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 43-64 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 3 Mar John Carroll W 63-61 Gilman School
Fri, 5 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 59-84 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 8 Mar Gerstell W 55-48 Gilman School
Wed, 10 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 60-63 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 12 Mar McDonogh W 56-42 McDonogh School
Mon, 15 Mar St. Mary's L 53-57 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 15 Mar St. Mary's L 52-57 Gilman School
Wed, 17 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti W 62-56 Gilman School

 

 

2020-2021 GILMAN
JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent

 

 

2020-2021 GILMAN
FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent