BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 GILMAN VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 28 Nov Georgetown Prep 6:00 pm Georgetown Prep
Fri, 30 Nov St. Paul's Bristow Tournament
8:00 pm
Gilman School
Sat, 1 Dec TBA Bristow Tournament
TBA
Gilman School
Wed, 5 Dec Mount St. Joseph 7:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 7 Dec Loyola Blakefield 7:00 pm Gilman School
Wed, 12 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 14 Dec Dunbar 5:30 pm Dunbar HS
Tue, 18 Dec Annapolis 6:00 pm Annapolis HS
Wed, 19 Dec Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 26 Dec TBA Governor's Challenge
TBA
Wicomico County Civic Center
Thr, 27 Dec TBA Governor's Challenge
TBA
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 28 Dec TBA Governor's Challenge
TBA
Wicomico County Civic Center
Sat, 29 Dec TBA Governor's Challenge
TBA
Fri, 4 Jan John Carroll 7:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 7 Jan Archbishop Spalding 6:00 pm Gilman School
Wed, 9 Jan McDonogh 6:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 11 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 7:30 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 14 Jan Glenelg Country 6:00 pm Gilman School
Wed, 16 Jan Gerstell 6:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 18 Jan Annapolis Area Christian 6:00 pm Gilman School
Sat, 19 Jan TBA Stand Against Violence Invitational (PAO
TBA
Wed, 23 Jan Boys' Latin 7:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 25 Jan Mount St. Joseph 7:00 pm Gilman School
Wed, 30 Jan Loyola Blakefield 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield

 

 

2018-19 GILMAN JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 28 Nov Georgetown Prep 4:15 pm Georgetown Prep
Fri, 30 Nov St. Paul's 5:30 pm Gilman School
Wed, 5 Dec Mount St. Joseph 5:15 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 7 Dec Loyola Blakefield 5:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 12 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti 5:15 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 14 Dec Dunbar 4:00 pm Dunbar HS
Tue, 18 Dec Annapolis 4:30 pm Annapolis HS
Wed, 19 Dec Calvert Hall 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 21 Dec TBA Leadership Through Athletics Tournament
TBA
Leadership Through Athletics
Sat, 22 Dec TBA Leadership Through Athletics Tournament
TBA
Leadership Through Athletics
Sun, 23 Dec TBA Leadership Through Athletics Tournament
TBA
Leadership Through Athletics
Fri, 4 Jan John Carroll 5:30 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 7 Jan Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 9 Jan McDonogh 5:15 pm Gilman School
Thr, 10 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:30 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 16 Jan Gerstell 4:15 pm Gilman School
Fri, 18 Jan Annapolis Area Christian 4:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 23 Jan Boys' Latin 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 25 Jan Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm Gilman School
Mon, 28 Jan St. Frances 4:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 30 Jan Loyola Blakefield 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Feb St. Frances TBA St. Frances Academy

 

 

2018-19 GILMAN FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 8 Nov Loyola Blakefield 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 28 Nov St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 30 Nov DeMatha 4:00 pm DeMatha Catholic
Wed, 5 Dec Mount St. Joseph 3:30 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 12 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti 3:30 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 4 Jan Georgetown Prep 6:00 pm Georgetown Prep
Mon, 7 Jan Archbishop Spalding 5:30 pm Gilman School
Wed, 9 Jan McDonogh 3:30 pm Gilman School
Mon, 14 Jan Glenelg Country 5:30 pm Gilman School
Fri, 18 Jan Annapolsi Area Christian 5:30 pm Gilman School
Wed, 23 Jan Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 25 Jan Mount St. Joseph 3:30 pm Gilman School
Tue, 29 Jan Beth Tfiloh 5:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 1 Feb DeMatha 4:15 pm Gilman School
Mon, 4 Feb Beth Tfiloh 5:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 6 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 5:30 pm Gilman School
Fri, 8 Feb Archbishop Spalding 3:30 pm Gilman School
Fri, 15 Feb Glenelg Country 4:30 pm Glenelg Country