2021 GILMAN
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 29 Mar Calvert Hall W 11-10 Country Club of Maryland
Wed, 31 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 17.5-3.5 Elkridge Club
Thr, 8 Apr St. Paul's W 13-8 Elkridge Club
Mon, 12 Apr McDonogh W 19.5-1.5 Woodholme Country Club
Wed, 14 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 16-5 Elkridge Club
Mon, 19 Apr St. Paul's L 5.5-15.5 Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Wed, 21 Apr Calvert Hall W 16-5 Elkridge Club
Mon, 26 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 17.5-3.5 Diamond Ridge Golf Course
Tue, 27 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 17-4 Elkridge Club
Thr, 29 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 9.5-11.5 Hunt Valley Golf Club
Tue, 4 May Archbishop Spalding W 14.5-6.5 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Wed, 5 May McDonogh W 18-3 Elkridge Club
Tue, 11 May McDonogh MIAA A Quarterfinals
W 17-4
Elkridge Club
Wed, 12 May Archbishop Spalding MIAA A Semifinals
L 9.5-11.5
Elkridge Club
Tue, 5 Oct McDonogh 4:00 pm Goucher College

 

2021 GILMAN
JV GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 29 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 18.5-2.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Thr, 1 Apr St. Paul's W 20.5-0.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Tue, 6 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 13-8 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Wed, 14 Apr Calvert Hall W 14-7 Hillendale Country Club
Thr, 15 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 20.5-0.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Thr, 22 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 12-9 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Wed, 28 Apr Calvert Hall L 9.5-11.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Thr, 29 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 18.5-2.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Fri, 30 Apr St. Paul's W 11.5-9.5 Fox Hollow Golf Course
Fri, 7 May Archbishop Spalding L 9.5-11.5 Crofton Country Club
Tue, 11 May Calvert Hall MIAA JV A Championship
W 13-8
Mount Pleasant Golf Course