2019 GERSTELL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep St. Mary's L 2-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 9 Sep Severn L 0-3 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 11 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 0-2 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 13 Sep Glenelg Country L 2-4 Glenelg Country
Mon, 16 Sep Park L 2-5 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 18 Sep Annapolis Area Christian L 2-6 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 20 Sep Concordia Prep L 0-3 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 23 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 4-0 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 27 Sep Friends L 1-3 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 2 Oct St. Mary's L 1-3 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 4 Oct Saints Peter & Paul L 0-3 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 7 Oct Glenelg Country W 2-0 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 10 Oct Park L 0-4 Park School
Mon, 14 Oct Annapolis Area Christian L 1-2 (OT) Gerstell Academy
Wed, 16 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-5 Concordia Prep
Wed, 23 Oct Friends L 1-3 Friends School
Fri, 25 Oct Severn L 0-6 Gerstell Academy