2020 GERSTELL VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 12 Mar Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Tue, 24 Mar Boonsboro 7:00 pm Boonsboro HS
Thr, 26 Mar Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Fri, 27 Mar Thayer Academy (MA) 5:15 pm Gerstell Academy
Tue, 31 Mar Patterson Mill 5:00 pm Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 2 Apr Mercersburg (PA) 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Fri, 3 Apr South Carroll 6:00 pm South Carroll HS
Wed, 8 Apr North Harford 4:00 pm North Harford HS
Sat, 11 Apr Winters Mill Fight in the Falcons Nest
9:30 am
Gerstell Academy
Sat, 11 Apr St. Maria Goretti Fight in the Falcons Nest
2:45 pm
Gerstell Academy
Tue, 14 Apr Indian Creek 4:00 pm Indian Creek School
Fri, 17 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Sat, 18 Apr Century 11:00 am Gerstell Academy
Tue, 21 Apr Park 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Fri, 24 Apr Friends 3:45 pm Gerstell Academy
Tue, 28 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 1 May Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 5 May Annapolis Area Christian 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy