2018-19 GERSTELL ACADEMY BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 17 Nov St. Frances L 45-69 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 19 Nov Loyola Blakefield L 52-60 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 21 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 63-59 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 30 Nov McDonogh L 46-47 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 3 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 50-81 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 7 Dec Chesapeake-BC W 65-61 OT Gerstell Academy
Sat, 8 Dec City College IAABO Board 23 Challenge
W 64-54
CCBC-Catonsville
Tue, 11 Dec Milford Mill W 55-42 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 14 Dec Indian Creek W 74-61 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 21 Dec St. Mary's W 64-55 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 27 Dec Benedictine (VA) Benedictine Capital Classic
W 70-67
Benedictine (VA)
Fri, 28 Dec Miller (VA) Benedictine Capital Classic Semifinals
L 32-61
Benedictine (VA)
Sat, 29 Dec Archbishop Ryan Benedictine Capital Classic 3rd Place Consolation
L 75-86
Benedictine (VA)
Fri, 4 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 72-64 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Sat, 5 Jan Edmondson Baltimore Hoops Festival
L 53-64
St. Frances Academy
Mon, 7 Jan Severn W 70-63 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 9 Jan St. Paul's L 53-55 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 11 Jan Friends W 59-47 Gerstell Academy
Sat, 12 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 58-63 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 16 Jan Gilman W 69-63 Gilman School
Fri, 18 Jan Archbishop Curley W 66-53 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 22 Jan Indian Creek W 52-44 Indian Creek School
Fri, 25 Jan St. Andrew's L 62-70 St. Andrew’s Episcopal
Mon, 28 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 78-62 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 2 Feb St. Mary's W 76-58 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 4 Feb Severn L 49-54 Severn School
Wed, 6 Feb St. Paul's L 44-58 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 8 Feb Friends W 74-57 Friends School
Sat, 9 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 66-57 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 13 Feb Chapelgate Christian W 83-49 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 15 Feb Archbishop Curley W 70-66 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 21 Feb Archbishop Curley MIAA B Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 54-44
Gerstell Academy
Sun, 24 Feb St. Paul's MIAA B Conference Basketball Championship
W 59-56
Harford Community College

2018-19 GERSTELL ACADEMY BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 17 Nov St. Frances L 38-61 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 19 Nov Loyola Blakefield L 56-62 OT Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 21 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 61-56 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 30 Nov McDonogh W 58-55 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 3 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 37-53 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 11 Dec Milford Mill W 57-47 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 14 Dec Indian Creek W 75-23 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 21 Dec St. Mary's W 52-43 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 4 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 52-28 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 7 Jan Severn W 51-31 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 9 Jan St. Paul's W 44-41 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 11 Jan Friends W 55-31 Gerstell Academy
Sat, 12 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 57-79 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 16 Jan Gilman L 42-62 Gilman School
Fri, 18 Jan Archbishop Curley L 51-53 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 22 Jan Indian Creek W 71-9 Indian Creek School
Mon, 28 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 48-26 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 2 Feb St. Mary's W 67-45 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 4 Feb Severn W 54-42 Severn School
Wed, 6 Feb St. Paul's W 49-43 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 8 Feb Friends W 62-33 Friends School
Sat, 9 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 68-34 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 13 Feb Chapelgate Christian W 56-41 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 15 Feb Archbishop Curley W 39-38 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 19 Feb St. Mary's MIAA JV Semifinal
W 53-47
Gerstell Academy
Fri, 22 Feb St. Paul's MIAA JV Championship
W 52-33
Gerstell Academy