2018 GERSTELL VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 19 Mar Severn L 1-18 Kinder Farm Park
Tue, 27 Mar Boys' Latin L 4-5 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 3 Apr Glenelg Country L 3-4 Glenelg Country
Thr, 5 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 7-6 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 6 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 4-9 Joe Cannon Stadium
Tue, 10 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 4-8 Panther Park
Wed, 11 Apr Park W 10-2 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 13 Apr Severn W 8-7 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 17 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 11-2 McCurdy Field
Wed, 18 Apr Friends W 14-4 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 20 Apr Boys' Latin L 7-18 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 1 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 14-6 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 2 May Glenelg Country L 8-9 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 3 May St. Vincent Pallotti L 4-9 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 4 May Friends W 10-7 Medfield Heights ES
Sat, 5 May St. John's Catholic Prep L 5-9 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 7 May Park W 6-3 Park School Sugar Campus
Wed, 9 May Annapolis Area Christian W 8-2 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 11 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 7-4 McCurdy Field
Mon, 14 May Glenelg Country L 0-8 Glenelg Country
Tue, 15 May St. Vincent Pallotti W 2-0 Panther Park
Wed, 16 May Severn W 8-4 Johns Hopkins University
Sun, 20 May Glenelg Country L 2-3 Harford Community College