BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Sep Annapolis Area Christian L 0-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 6 Sep Park W 2-1 Friends School
Wed, 11 Sep St. Mary's W 2-0 Friends School
Fri, 13 Sep Concordia Prep W 1-0 Concordia Prep
Mon, 16 Sep Glenelg Country W 1-0 Friends School
Fri, 20 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 4-2 Friends School
Mon, 23 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 0-2 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 25 Sep Severn W 4-0 Severn School
Fri, 27 Sep Gerstell W 3-1 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 1 Oct Glenelg Country W 1-0 Friends School
Fri, 4 Oct St. Mary's W 3-1 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 7 Oct Concordia Prep W 3-1 Friends School
Sat, 12 Oct Park W 1-0 (2OT) Park School
Tue, 15 Oct City College L 0-1 Friends School
Fri, 18 Oct Severn L 0-1 Friends School
Sat, 19 Oct Poly W 4-0 Poly
Wed, 23 Oct Gerstell W 3-1 Friends School
Fri, 25 Oct Saints Peter & Paul L 0-2 Friends School
Thr, 31 Oct Saints Peter & Paul MIAA B Conference Semifinals
W 2-0
Friends School
Sun, 3 Nov Concordia Prep MIAA B Conference Soccer Championship
L 1-2 (OT)
CCBC-Essex

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2019 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 5-0 Friends School
Fri, 6 Sep Park W 4-1 Friends School
Wed, 11 Sep St. Mary's W 2-0 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 20 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 4-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 25 Sep Severn W 2-1 Friends School
Fri, 4 Oct St. Mary's W 3-1 Friends School
Sat, 12 Oct Park W 1-0 Park School
Sat, 12 Oct City College W 3-2 Friends School
Sat, 19 Oct Poly W 8-0 Friends School
Mon, 21 Oct Severn W 5-0 Severn School
Wed, 23 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 10-0 Friends School
Fri, 25 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 5-0 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 28 Oct Annapolis Area Christian JV B Conference Soccer Semifinals
W 2-0
Friends School
Wed, 30 Oct St. Mary's MIAA JV B Championship
W 3-0
Friends School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME