BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2018 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 29 Aug St. Paul's Cancelled/Heat Friends School
Thr, 6 Sep St. Mary's W 2-1 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Wed, 12 Sep Concordia Prep T 1-1 Concordia Prep
Fri, 14 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 2-1 Friends School
Mon, 17 Sep Boys' Latin L 2-3 Friends School
Thr, 20 Sep Severn L 0-2 Friends School
Tue, 25 Sep Park W 2-1 Park School
Thr, 27 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 1-2 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 1 Oct Gerstell W 3-0 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 3 Oct St. Mary's W 3-1 Friends School
Fri, 5 Oct Boys' Latin L 0-1 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 8 Oct Concordia Prep W 2-1 Friends School
Sat, 13 Oct Park T 1-1 Friends School
Wed, 17 Oct Severn W 2-1 Severn School
Tue, 23 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 1-0 Friends School
Thr, 25 Oct Gerstell W 2-1 Friends School
Fri, 26 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 3-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 29 Oct Saints Peter & Paul MIAA B Conference Quarterfinals
W 1-0
Friends School
Thr, 1 Nov Severn MIAA B Conference Semifinals
W 2-0
Severn School
Sun, 11 Nov Concordia Prep MIAA B Championship
L 0-3
Anne Arundel Community College

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 29 Aug St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 7 Sep St. Mary's W 2-0 Friends School
Mon, 17 Sep Boys' Latin L 2-3 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 20 Sep Severn W 5-1 Severn School
Mon, 24 Sep Park W 1-0 Park School
Thr, 27 Sep Saints Peter & Paul W 3-0 Friends School
Mon, 1 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 6-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 3 Oct St. Mary's T 0-0 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Fri, 5 Oct Boys' Latin L 0-2 Friends School
Thr, 11 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 6-0 Friends School
Sat, 13 Oct Park L 0-1 Friends School
Wed, 17 Oct Severn T 1-1 Friends School
Tue, 23 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 2-0 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 30 Oct St. Mary's MIAA JV B Semifinals
W 5-2
Friends School
Wed, 31 Oct Boys' Latin MIAA A JV Championship
W 1-0 (0-0 T/FR PK's 5-4)
Boys’ Latin School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME