BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov McDonogh 6:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 30 Nov St. Mary's 5:30 pm Friends School
Sat, 1 Dec Park Quaker Classic
6:00 pm
Friends School
Sun, 2 Dec TBA Quaker Classic
TBA
Friends School
Wed, 5 Dec Beth Tfiloh 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 7 Dec St. Andrew's 6:00 pm St. Andrew’s Episcopal
Wed, 19 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep 6:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 21 Dec Severn 6:00 pm Friends School
Thr, 27 Dec Annapolis Fred Stauffer Christmas Tournament
5:00 pm
Annapolis HS
Fri, 28 Dec TBA Fred Stauffer Christmas Tournament
TBA
Annapolis HS
Fri, 4 Jan St. Paul's 5:30 pm Friends School
Mon, 7 Jan Parkville 5:30 pm Friends School
Wed, 9 Jan Chapelgate Christian 5:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 11 Jan Gerstell 6:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Mon, 14 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 16 Jan Archbishop Curley 6:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 18 Jan Indian Creek 5:30 pm Indian Creek School
Sat, 19 Jan Woodland Hills MLK Invitational
8:00 pm
Woodland Hills (PA)
Sun, 20 Jan Albert Gallatin (PA) MLK Invitational
1:30 pm
Fri, 25 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep 7:00 pm Friends School
Wed, 30 Jan Severn 5:30 pm Severn School
Fri, 1 Feb St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Wed, 6 Feb Chapelgate Christian 5:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 8 Feb Gerstell 4:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 8 Feb Gerstell 4:30 pm Friends School
Wed, 13 Feb Archbishop Curley 5:30 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 15 Feb Indian Creek 7:00 pm Friends School

2018-19 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 28 Nov Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Friends School
Fri, 30 Nov St. Mary's TBA Friends School
Mon, 3 Dec Key 4:00 pm Friends School
Wed, 5 Dec Beth Tfiloh 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 7 Dec St. Andrew's 4:30 pm St. Andrew’s Episcopal
Fri, 21 Dec Severn 4:00 pm Friends School
Thr, 27 Dec TBA Curley JV Showcase
TBA
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 28 Dec TBA Curley JV Showcase
TBA
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 4 Jan St. Paul's 4:30 pm Friends School
Mon, 7 Jan Parkville 4:00 pm Friends School
Wed, 9 Jan Chapelgate Christian 3:30 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 11 Jan Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Mon, 14 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 16 Jan Archbishop Curley 4:30 pm Friends School
Fri, 18 Jan Indian Creek 4:00 pm Indian Creek School
Wed, 23 Jan St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 25 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep 5:00 pm Friends School
Wed, 30 Jan Severn 4:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 1 Feb St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Wed, 6 Feb Chapelgate Christian 3:30 pm Friends School
Fri, 8 Feb Gerstell 5:00 pm Friends School
Wed, 13 Feb Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 15 Feb Indian Creek 5:00 pm Friends School