BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 FRIENDS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Mar Severn L 1-10 Friends School
Fri, 13 Mar St. Mary's-Ryken PPD Friends School
Wed, 18 Mar Tampa Jesuit (FL) 7:00 pm
Tue, 31 Mar Hereford 5:15 pm Hereford HS
Mon, 6 Apr Winston Churchill 4:15 pm Walt Whitman HS
Thr, 9 Apr St. James 4:00 pm Friends School
Tue, 14 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Apr Park 7:00 pm U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 21 Apr Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 24 Apr Gerstell 3:45 pm Gerstell Academy
Tue, 28 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 1 May Annapolis Area Christian 4:15 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 5 May Indian Creek 4:00 pm Friends School