2021 FRIENDS
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 26 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti W 15-6 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Thr, 8 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 20.5-0.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 12 Apr Jemicy L 9-12 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Wed, 14 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 14-7 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Tue, 20 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 19.5-1.5 Suburban Country Club
Wed, 21 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 15-6 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 26 Apr Glenelg Country W 16-5 Willow Springs Golf Course
Tue, 27 Apr Glenelg Country W 17.5-3.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Wed, 28 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 19.5-1.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Fri, 30 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 21-0 Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 3 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 18-3 Holly Hills Country Club
Thr, 6 May Jemicy L 7.5-13.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 10 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel MIAA C Quarterfinals
3:30 pm
Mount Pleasant Golf Course