BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 FRIENDS SCHOOL
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 20 Nov McDonogh L 53-59 Friends School
Sat, 23 Nov Atlantic Shores Christian Quaker Classic
L 41-56
Friends School
Sun, 24 Nov Gerstell Friends School Tournament
L 62-67 (OT)
Friends School
Mon, 25 Nov Jemicy W 92-46 Friends School
Tue, 3 Dec Concordia Prep W 67-53 Friends School
Thr, 5 Dec Overlea W 54-53 Friends School
Mon, 9 Dec Key W 59-46 Fusco Athletic Park
Wed, 11 Dec Beth Tfiloh W 63-19 Friends School
Fri, 20 Dec New Era W 58-41 Friends School
Fri, 27 Dec Landon Governor's Challenge
W 66-60
UMES
Sat, 28 Dec Wicomico Governor's Challenge
L 46-65
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 3 Jan St. Mary's W 51-41 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 6 Jan Cristo Rey L 66-69 Friends School
Wed, 8 Jan Archbishop Curley L 52-67 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 10 Jan St. Paul's W 56-49 Friends School
Mon, 13 Jan Severn W 56-47 Friends School
Fri, 17 Jan Indian Creek W 42-38 Friends School
Tue, 21 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 48-79 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 24 Jan St. Mary's W 54-48 Friends School
Mon, 27 Jan Chapelgate Christian L 54-56 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 29 Jan Archbishop Curley W 55-50 Friends School
Fri, 31 Jan St. Paul's W 54-38 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 5 Feb Severn W 57-54 Severn School
Fri, 7 Feb Chapelgate Christian W 57-55 Friends School
Wed, 12 Feb Indian Creek L 43-49 Indian Creek School
Fri, 14 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep L 63-71 Friends School
Tue, 18 Feb Indian Creek MIAA B Conferene Basketball Quarterfinals
W 57-47
Friends School
Thr, 20 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep MIAA B Conferene Basketball Semifinals
L 63-71
St. John’s Catholic Prep

2019-2020 FRIENDS SCHOOL
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 25 Nov Jemicy W 67-30 Friends School
Tue, 3 Dec Concordia Prep L 39-56 Friends School
Thr, 5 Dec Overlea W 44-43 Overlea HS
Mon, 9 Dec Key W 54-41 Fusco Athletic Park
Wed, 11 Dec Beth Tfiloh W 47-42 Friends School
Fri, 20 Dec New Era 4:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 3 Jan St. Mary's L 29-54 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 6 Jan Cristo Rey L 41-49 Friends School
Wed, 8 Jan Archbishop Curley L 24-75 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 10 Jan St. Paul's L 32-50 Friends School
Mon, 13 Jan Severn L 35-49 Friends School
Fri, 17 Jan Indian Creek L 48-60 Friends School
Tue, 21 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 37-62 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 24 Jan St. Mary's L 31-72 Friends School
Mon, 27 Jan Chapelgate Christian L 48-56 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 29 Jan Archbishop Curley L 32-52 Friends School
Fri, 31 Jan St. Paul's L 41-60 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 5 Feb Severn L 43-60 Severn School
Fri, 7 Feb Chapelgate Christian L 34-47 Friends School
Wed, 12 Feb Indian Creek L 44-54 Indian Creek School
Fri, 14 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep L 40-63 Friends School