BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2018 FRIENDS VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 19 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep L 1-13 McCurdy Field
Thr, 5 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 4-8 Medfield Heights ES
Fri, 6 Apr Sandy Spring Friends W 11-6 Sandy Spring Friends
Mon, 9 Apr Park W 17-3 Park School Sugar Campus
Wed, 11 Apr Severn W 4-1 Medfield Heights ES
Thr, 12 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 9-4 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 13 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep L 3-14 Medfield Heights ES
Tue, 17 Apr Boys' Latin W 1-0 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 17 Apr Boys' Latin L 1-15 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 18 Apr Gerstell L 4-14 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 20 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 0-2 Johns Hopkins University
Thr, 26 Apr Glenelg Country W 1-0 Glenelg Country
Mon, 30 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 12-5 Joe Cannon Stadium
Tue, 1 May St. Vincent Pallotti L 13-14 Panther Park
Thr, 3 May Park W 5-4 Medfield Heights ES
Fri, 4 May Gerstell L 7-10 Medfield Heights ES
Fri, 4 May Glenelg Country L 2-3 Medfield Heights ES
Mon, 7 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 2-5 Medfield Heights ES
Tue, 8 May Severn L 7-8 Kinder Farm Park