2021 CRISTO REY
VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

 

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 8 Sep Fellowship of Christian Athletes L 0-2 Utz Twardowicz Field
Fri, 17 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep L 2-3 Utz Twardowicz Field
Wed, 22 Sep Jemicy W 5-4 2OT Utz Twardowicz Field
Thr, 30 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-7 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 7 Oct Key L 0-6 Fusco Athletic Park
Mon, 11 Oct Fellowship of Christian Athletes W 3-2
Thr, 14 Oct Chapelgate Christian L 2-3 2OT Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 20 Oct St. Frances L 1-2 Utz Twardowicz Field
Fri, 22 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 0-7 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Wed, 27 Oct Gerstell CANCELLED Utz Twardowicz Field
Fri, 29 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti 5:30 pm Fairland Regional Park
Mon, 1 Nov Chapelgate Christian MIAA C Conference Play-in
W 1-0
Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 2 Nov St. Vincent Pallotti MIAA C Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-7
Fairland Regional Park