BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2017 CRISTO REY JESUIT BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 1 Sep Key L 0-9 Key School
Wed, 6 Sep Indian Creek L 0-7 Patterson Park
Wed, 13 Sep Chapelgate Christian L 1-4 Patterson Park
Wed, 20 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-6 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 22 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-13 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 25 Sep Jemicy W 4-0 Jemicy School
Wed, 27 Sep Glenelg Country L 0-8 Patterson Park
Mon, 2 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 0-6 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 4 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep L 1-8 Patterson Park
Sat, 7 Oct Cristo Rey Philadelphia 12:30 pm Patterson Park
Mon, 9 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 3-8 Patterson Park
Mon, 16 Oct Chapelgate Christian L 0-7 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 20 Oct Indian Creek L 0-8 Indian Creek School
Sat, 21 Oct Don Bosco Prep (NJ) 2:00 pm Don Bosco Prep (NJ)
Wed, 25 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:00 pm Patterson Park