BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2018 CRISTO REY VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 6 Mar Jemicy L 1-11 Patterson Park
Wed, 14 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 3-18 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 15 Mar Lafayette (MO) L 0-17 Patterson Park
Tue, 3 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 5-19 Patterson Park
Fri, 6 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 4-19 Patterson Park
Tue, 17 Apr Concordia Prep L 7-8 Patterson Park
Mon, 23 Apr Indian Creek L 1-18 Indian Creek School
Tue, 24 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 11-17 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 1 May Jemicy L 2-14 Jemicy School
Wed, 2 May Key L 2-11 Patterson Park
Fri, 4 May Beth Tfiloh L 3-19 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Sat, 5 May Key L 2-13 Key School
Tue, 8 May St. Vincent Pallotti L 6-15 Fairland Regional Park
Wed, 9 May Chapelgate Christian L 5-10 Chapelgate Christian Academy