BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2019-2020 CRISTO REY
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 18 Nov St. Paul's L 32-66 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 20 Nov Loyola Blakefield L 42-72 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 5 Dec Archbishop Curley L 32-56 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Sat, 7 Dec Cristo Rey Philadelphia L 59-88 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Thr, 12 Dec New Era L 48-66 New Era Academy
Tue, 17 Dec Chesapeake-BC L 63-69 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 20 Dec TBA Pikesville Tournament
TBA
Pikesville HS
Sat, 21 Dec Archbishop Curley Pikesville Tournament
L 40-78
Pikesville HS
Fri, 27 Dec Severna Park Severna Park Winter Jam
L 45-59
Severna Park HS
Sat, 28 Dec John F. Kennedy Severna Park Winter Jam
L 54-74
Severna Park HS
Fri, 3 Jan Concordia Prep W 69-48 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Mon, 6 Jan Friends W 69-66 Friends School
Fri, 10 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 62-42 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Mon, 13 Jan Green Street Academy L 37-70 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 14 Jan Beth Tfiloh W 54-39 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 17 Jan Key W 68-61 Fusco Athletic Park
Wed, 22 Jan Jemicy W 63-61 Jemicy School
Fri, 24 Jan Jemicy W 60-47 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 28 Jan Concordia Prep L 51-59 Concordia Prep
Thr, 30 Jan Park W 47-32 Park School
Sat, 1 Feb Frederick Force W 54-46 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 4 Feb Saints Peter & Paul W 61-42 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 6 Feb Beth Tfiloh W 57-30 Beth Tfiloh School
Sat, 8 Feb Dom Bosco Cristo Rey W 56-21 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 11 Feb Key W 63-60 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 14 Feb Park L 56-61 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Thr, 20 Feb Concordia Prep MIAA C Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 77-56
Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Sun, 23 Feb Park MIAA C Conferene Basketball Championship
W 58-50
Harford Community College

2019-2020 CRISTO REY
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 18 Nov St. Paul's L 34-64 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 20 Nov Loyola Blakefield L 10-61 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 7 Dec Cristo Rey Philadelphia L 39-53 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Thr, 12 Dec New Era L 39-78 New Era Academy
Tue, 17 Dec Chesapeake-BC W 68-50 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Wed, 18 Dec YMC (DC) W 65-46
Thr, 19 Dec Beth Tfiloh W 50-33 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Mon, 6 Jan Friends W 49-41 Friends School
Fri, 10 Jan Jemicy W 59-34 Jemicy School
Mon, 13 Jan Green Street Academy L 30-89 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 14 Jan Park L 47-48 Park School
Fri, 17 Jan St. Paul's W 42-40 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 21 Jan Key W 60-51 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 24 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 76-38 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 28 Jan Archbishop Curley W 70-54 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 4 Feb Beth Tfiloh L 50-55 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 7 Feb Jemicy W 64-38 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 11 Feb Concordia Prep L 44-54 Concordia Prep
Wed, 12 Feb Yeshivat 6:30 pm
Wed, 12 Feb YMC (DC) 6:30 pm Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 14 Feb Concordia Prep W 66-65 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Wed, 19 Feb Park MIAA JV C Basketball Semifinals
W 58-56
Park School
Fri, 21 Feb Concordia Prep MIAA JV C Championship
5:30 pm
Concordia Prep