2018 CONCORDIA PREP VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 14 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 4-5 Concordia Prep
Fri, 16 Mar Indian Creek W 8-0 Concordia Prep
Tue, 27 Mar Joppatowne W 16-1 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 29 Mar Maryland Christian Saints L 6-7 Beachmont Christian Ministries
Wed, 11 Apr Saints Peter & Paul W 7-1 Concordia Prep
Fri, 13 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 4-3 Concordia Prep
Mon, 16 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 4-0 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 17 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 8-7 Concordia Prep
Thr, 19 Apr CHEN L 0-19
Mon, 23 Apr Key W 12-1 Concordia Prep
Tue, 24 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 9-5 Sudbrook MS
Tue, 1 May Indian Creek W 11-6 Indian Creek School
Thr, 3 May Saints Peter & Paul W 8-0 Concordia Prep
Fri, 4 May Key W 13-1 Pal Park
Wed, 9 May Key W 7-1 Concordia Prep
Tue, 15 May Indian Creek 4:30 pm McDonogh School