2020 CONCORDIA PREP VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Mar Park 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Tue, 10 Mar Fellowship of Christian Athletes W 8-5 Concordia Prep
Thr, 12 Mar Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Fri, 20 Mar Edgewood 4:00 pm Edgewood HS
Tue, 24 Mar Indian Creek 4:15 pm Concordia Prep
Thr, 26 Mar Thayer Academy (MA) 5:00 pm U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Thr, 2 Apr Cristo Rey 4:30 pm Patterson Park
Tue, 7 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 pm Ballenger Creek Park
Thr, 9 Apr Key 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Fri, 17 Apr Jemicy 4:00 pm Jemicy School
Tue, 21 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Fri, 24 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 27 Apr Chapelgate Christian 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 1 May Beth Tfiloh 3:30 pm Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field