2021 CONCORDIA PREP
VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 3 Sep Archbishop Curley W 14-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 10 Sep John Carroll W 47-0 Concordia Prep
Fri, 17 Sep Avalon L 12-14 Concordia Prep
Fri, 24 Sep Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Fri, 1 Oct Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Sat, 9 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel 7:00 pm Eastern Regional Park
Sat, 16 Oct St. Paul's 2:00 pm Concordia Prep
Fri, 22 Oct St. Mary's 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Fri, 29 Oct Gilman 3:30 pm Concordia Prep
Sat, 6 Nov Loyola Blakefield 2:30 pm Loyola Blakefield

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

2021 CONCORDIA PREP
JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 2 Sep St. Paul's W 20-3 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 30 Sep Archbishop Spalding F/S 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Thr, 7 Oct Calvert Hall F/S 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Thr, 14 Oct Loyola Blakefield TBA Concordia Prep
Thr, 21 Oct St. Mary's 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Thr, 28 Oct John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Thr, 4 Nov Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME