2019 CONCORDIA PREP BOYS VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 29 Aug John Paul the Great (VA) W 57-0 Concordia Prep
Fri, 6 Sep St. Paul's W 35-14 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 13 Sep Dundalk W 13-0 Dundalk HS
Fri, 20 Sep Severn W 26-10 Severn School
Fri, 27 Sep John Carroll L 21-26 Concordia Prep
Fri, 4 Oct St. Mary's L 0-28 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 12 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 43-6 Concordia Prep
Fri, 18 Oct Boys' Latin L 7-34 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 25 Oct Archbishop Curley L 13-15 Concordia Prep
Fri, 1 Nov St. Vincent Pallotti L 13-14 Concordia Prep

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

2019 CONCORDIA PREP BOYS JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Sep St. Paul's W 31-13 Concordia Prep
Thr, 12 Sep Dundalk W 8-0 Dundalk HS
Thr, 19 Sep Archbishop Spalding F/S W 34-7 Concordia Prep
Thr, 26 Sep John Carroll W 14-8 John Carroll School
Sat, 5 Oct St. Mary's W 20-12 Concordia Prep
Thr, 10 Oct Calvert Hall F/S W 49-0 Calvert Hall
Thr, 17 Oct Boys' Latin W 28-6 Concordia Prep
Thr, 24 Oct Archbishop Curley 3:30 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 31 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti 4:00 pm Fairland Regional Park

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME