2020 CONCORDIA PREP VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 13 Mar Indian Creek PPD Indian Creek School
Tue, 17 Mar Perry Hall Christian PPD Concordia Prep
Fri, 20 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel PPD Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 23 Mar Chapelgate Christian PPD Concordia Prep
Tue, 24 Mar St. Frances PPD Druid Hill Park
Fri, 27 Mar Park PPD Park School Sugar Campus
Mon, 30 Mar Friends 4:15 pm Medfield Heights ES
Wed, 1 Apr Park 4:15 pm Concordia Prep
Fri, 3 Apr Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Mon, 6 Apr Key 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Tue, 14 Apr St. Frances 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Mon, 20 Apr Chapelgate Christian 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 23 Apr Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm Sudbrook MS
Tue, 28 Apr Saints Peter & Paul 3:30 pm Talbot County Community Center
Thr, 30 Apr Key 4:00 pm Pal Park
Mon, 4 May Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm Concordia Prep