2021 CONCORDIA PREP
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 16 Mar Perry Hall Christian L 2-3 Perry Hall Christian
Thr, 18 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel Cancelled Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 25 Mar Chapelgate Christian W 13-0 Concordia Prep
Fri, 26 Mar Indian Creek Canceled Indian Creek School
Tue, 30 Mar Jemicy W 20-5 Jemicy School
Thr, 1 Apr Park W 13-0 Concordia Prep
Tue, 13 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 3-2 Sudbrook MS
Thr, 15 Apr St. Frances W 12-1 Concordia Prep
Thr, 15 Apr St. Frances W 14-1 Concordia Prep
Sat, 17 Apr Key W 3-2 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 20 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 11-1 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 22 Apr Jemicy W 22-2 Concordia Prep
Tue, 27 Apr Park W 18-2 Park School
Wed, 28 Apr Saints Peter & Paul W 12-1 Talbot County Community Center
Thr, 29 Apr Saints Peter & Paul W 17-7 Concordia Prep
Mon, 3 May Key W 11-1 (6 Innings) Concordia Prep
Thr, 6 May Beth Tfiloh W 10-0 Concordia Prep
Tue, 11 May Chapelgate Christian MIAA C Quarterfinals
W 11-1
Concordia Prep
Thr, 13 May Saints Peter & Paul MIAA “C” Conference Semifinals
W 10-0
Concordia Prep
Tue, 18 May Park MIAA C Championship
W 12-1
Concordia Prep