BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2020 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Mar Indian Creek L 1-15 Indian Creek School
Thr, 12 Mar Fellowship of Christian Athletes 4:30 pm Beachmont Christian Ministries
Mon, 23 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 26 Mar St. Maria Goretti 4:30 pm St. Maria Goretti
Mon, 30 Mar Howard 4:30 pm Howard HS
Wed, 1 Apr Key 4:00 pm Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 3 Apr Jemicy 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 7 Apr Cristo Rey 4:00 pm Patterson Park
Tue, 21 Apr Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 24 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti 4:00 pm Fairland Regional Park
Mon, 27 Apr Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 28 Apr Sandy Spring Friends 4:00 pm Sandy Spring Friends
Tue, 5 May St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy