2020-2021 CHAPELGATE CHRISTIAN
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 9 Feb Carroll Christian W 72-37 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 16 Feb Arundel Christian L 60-65 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 17 Feb Greater Grace W 70-59 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 20 Feb Concordia Prep W 73-55 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 24 Feb Archbishop Curley L 54-73 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 26 Feb St. Paul's W 57-37 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 27 Feb Indian Creek L 72-75 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 3 Mar St. Mary's L 44-73 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 8 Mar St. Mary's L 50-73 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 10 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 66-55 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 11 Mar Apostolic Christian Academy (OH) NCSSAA National Tournament
W 60-59
Fri, 12 Mar Veritas Collegiate Academy (VA) NCSSAA National Tournament
L 66-76
Sat, 13 Mar Newport Christian (CA) NCSSAA National Tournament
W 65-49

 

 

2020-2021 CHAPELGATE CHRISTIAN
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

No games found for 2021-chapelgate-christian-jv-basketball