BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2019-2020 CHAPELGATE CHRISTIAN
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 15 Nov Frederick Force W 70-53 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 19 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 36-74 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 21 Nov Carroll Christian W 78-42 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 26 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 47-89 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 3 Dec Greater Grace W 79-77 Greater Grace
Fri, 6 Dec Loch Raven L 39-66 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 10 Dec Severn W 54-53 Severn School
Thr, 12 Dec SEED School Bishop Walker Tournament
L 56-67
St. Alban’s (DC)
Fri, 13 Dec Avalon Bishop Walker Tournament
W 64-56
St. Alban’s (DC)
Sat, 14 Dec Friendship Collegiate Bishop Walker Tournament
L 71-80
St. Alban’s (DC)
Tue, 17 Dec Coppin Academy L 48-53 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 20 Dec Glenelg L 42-54 Glenelg HS
Fri, 27 Dec Towson Mount Hebron Tournament
W 76-51
Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 28 Dec Mount Hebron Mount Hebron Tournament - Championship
W 50-49
Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 3 Jan Indian Creek W 51-48 Indian Creek School
Mon, 6 Jan St. Paul's W 61-46 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 8 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 62-71 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 10 Jan Severn L 62-66 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 17 Jan St. Mary's L 36-49 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 22 Jan Archbishop Curley L 56-68 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 24 Jan Indian Creek W 51-41 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 25 Jan Grace Brethren L 60-63 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 27 Jan Friends W 56-54 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 28 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 68-61 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 31 Jan Bishop Walsh Bishop Walsh Tournament
L 42-63
Bishop Walsh
Sat, 1 Feb Lanham Bishop Walsh Tournament
L 63-66
Bishop Walsh
Wed, 5 Feb St. Paul's W 69-40 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 7 Feb Friends L 55-57 Friends School
Mon, 10 Feb Covenant Life L 60-73 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 12 Feb St. Mary's W 72-57 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 14 Feb Archbishop Curley L 51-60 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 18 Feb Severn MIAA B Conferene Basketball Quarterfinals
W 74-61
Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 20 Feb Archbishop Curley MIAA B Conferene Basketball Semifinals
L 34-65
Archbishop Curley HS

 

 

2019-2020 CHAPELGATE CHRISTIAN
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 21 Nov Carroll Christian W 47-41 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 26 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 39-65 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 6 Dec Loch Raven TBA Loch Raven HS
Tue, 10 Dec Severn W 38-28 Severn School
Tue, 17 Dec Coppin Academy W 56-51 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 20 Dec Glenelg 4:00 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Mount Hebron Tournament
TBA
Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 28 Dec TBA Mount Hebron Tournament
TBA
Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 3 Jan Indian Creek L 50-65 Indian Creek School
Mon, 6 Jan St. Paul's L 26-47 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 8 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 61-55 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 10 Jan Severn L 42-45 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 17 Jan St. Mary's L 42-62 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 22 Jan Archbishop Curley L 52-62 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 24 Jan Indian Creek L 36-56 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 25 Jan Grace Brethren W 53-46 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 27 Jan Friends W 56-48 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 28 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 52-57 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 5 Feb St. Paul's L 34-51 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 7 Feb Friends W 47-34 Friends School
Mon, 10 Feb Covenant Life W 76-36 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 12 Feb St. Mary's L 44-52 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 14 Feb Archbishop Curley L 51-62 Chapelgate Christian Academy