BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2018-19 CHAPELGATE CHRISTIAN BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 16 Nov Park W 59-35 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 19 Nov Beth Tfiloh L 59-60 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 23 Nov McDonogh L 29-75 McDonogh School
Tue, 27 Nov Glenelg Country L 39-66 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 29 Nov St. Paul's L 47-62 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 1 Dec Washington Latin (DC) W 85-64 Bishop O’Connell
Tue, 4 Dec Key L 54-76 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 7 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep L 52-70 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 13 Dec Kings Christian Bishop Walker Invitational
W 89-60
St. Alban’s (DC)
Fri, 14 Dec Friendship Collegiate Bishop Walker Tournament
L 46-60
St. Alban’s (DC)
Sat, 15 Dec Woodberry Forest (VA) Bishop Walker Tournament
L 38-52
St. Alban’s (DC)
Wed, 19 Dec St. Mary's L 54-58 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 21 Dec Southern Maryland Christian L 57-63 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 28 Dec Eastern (DC) Hornet Holiday Classic
L 62-87
Sat, 29 Dec Chesapeake Math, Science and IT Hornet Holiday Classic Consolation
W 51-44
Fri, 4 Jan Severn L 38-70 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 7 Jan Archbishop Curley L 32-60 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 9 Jan Friends W 48-45 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 11 Jan Indian Creek L 40-63 Indian Creek School
Sat, 12 Jan Greater Grace L 66-73 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 18 Jan Mount Airy W 85-41 Glenwood Community Center
Wed, 23 Jan St. Paul's L 46-70 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 25 Jan St. Mary's L 62-71 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 28 Jan Gerstell L 62-78 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Curley L 45-72 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 6 Feb Friends L 58-68 Friends School
Fri, 8 Feb Indian Creek L 52-81 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 9 Feb Severn L 28-54 Severn School
Mon, 11 Feb Coppin Academy PPD Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 13 Feb Gerstell L 49-83 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 15 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep L 44-67 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 25 Feb Richard Montgomery L 46-76 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 26 Feb Glenelg Country Private Schools Tournament Quarterfinals
L 27-64
Glenelg Country

 

 

2018-19 CHAPELGATE CHRISTIAN BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 14 Nov Concordia Prep L 32-37 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 19 Nov Beth Tfiloh L 45-56 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 27 Nov Glenelg Country 3:45 pm Glenelg Country
Thr, 29 Nov St. Paul's L 50-56 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 4 Dec Southern Maryland Christian 6:00 pm
Fri, 7 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep W 36-33 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 19 Dec St. Mary's L 29-41 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 21 Dec Southern Maryland Christian W 67-66
Thr, 27 Dec Marriotts Ridge Century Tournament
TBA
Century HS
Fri, 28 Dec TBA Century Tournament
TBA
Century HS
Fri, 4 Jan Severn W 47-34 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 7 Jan Archbishop Curley L 41-47 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 9 Jan Friends W 60-36 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 11 Jan Indian Creek W 56-16 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 12 Jan Cristo Rey L 44-52 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 18 Jan Mount Airy Christian W 45-30 Glenwood Community Center
Wed, 23 Jan St. Paul's L 43-53 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 25 Jan St. Mary's L 27-49 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 28 Jan Gerstell L 26-48 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Curley L 43-48 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 6 Feb Friends W 49-25 Friends School
Fri, 8 Feb Indian Creek W 81-22 Indian Creek School
Sat, 9 Feb Severn W 46-35 Severn School
Mon, 11 Feb Coppin Academy PPD Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 13 Feb Gerstell L 41-56 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 15 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 59-45 St. John’s Catholic Prep