BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2020 CHAPELGATE CHRISTIAN VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 9 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-24 Blandair Park
Fri, 13 Mar Key PPD Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 23 Mar Concordia Prep PPD Concordia Prep
Mon, 30 Mar Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 1 Apr Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Fri, 3 Apr St. Frances 4:00 pm Druid Hill Park
Mon, 6 Apr Centennial 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 8 Apr Park 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 9 Apr Maryland Christian Saints 4:15 pm Ripken Stadium
Tue, 14 Apr Key 4:00 pm Pal Park
Fri, 17 Apr Perry Hall Christian 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 20 Apr Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 22 Apr Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm Sudbrook MS
Fri, 24 Apr Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 27 Apr Key 4:00 pm Pal Park
Mon, 27 Apr Mount Airy Christian 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 28 Apr St. Frances 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 4 May Park 4:00 pm Park School Sugar Campus