BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 CALVERT HALL
VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 3 Dec Boys' Latin L 12-61 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 6 Dec Knightmare TBA (8th/91.5)) Parkville HS
Wed, 18 Dec Archbishop Curley L 24-51 Calvert Hall
Wed, 18 Dec Western Tech W 54-26 Calvert Hall
Fri, 27 Dec Mount Mat Madness TBA (Dec 27-28) Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 4 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 0-81 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 4 Jan Gilman L 24-51 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 8 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 15-49 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 17 Jan North County TBA (Jan 17-18) North County HS
Tue, 21 Jan John Carroll W 36-35 Calvert Hall
Fri, 24 Jan McDonogh L 10-62 Calvert Hall
Fri, 24 Jan St. Paul's 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 29 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 6-75 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 7 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA (Feb 7-8)
Fri, 14 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA (Feb 14-15) McDonogh School
Fri, 21 Feb National Preps TBA (Feb 21-22)