BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 CALVERT HALL VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep St. Paul's 5:30 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 6 Sep Loyola Blakefield 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 11 Sep Friends 5:30 pm Friends School
Fri, 13 Sep Gilman 5:30 pm Gilman School
Mon, 16 Sep Mount St. Joseph 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 18 Sep John Carroll 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Sep Boys' Latin 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 23 Sep Gilman 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 25 Sep Archbishop Curley 5:15 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 27 Sep Archbishop Spalding 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 2 Oct St. Paul's 5:30 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 4 Oct Loyola Blakefield 5:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 7 Oct Friends 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 14 Oct Mount St. Joseph 5:30 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 16 Oct John Carroll 5:30 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 18 Oct Boys' Latin 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 23 Oct Archbishop Curley 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 25 Oct Archbishop Spalding 5:30 pm Archbishop Spalding

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2019 CALVERT HALL JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 6 Sep Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 13 Sep Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Mon, 16 Sep Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 18 Sep John Carroll 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Sep Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 23 Sep Gilman 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 25 Sep Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 27 Sep Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 2 Oct St. Paul's 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 4 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 14 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 16 Oct John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 23 Oct Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 25 Oct Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding