2021 CALVERT HALL
VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 1 Sep Mount St. Joseph TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 3 Sep John Carroll TBA John Carroll School
Wed, 8 Sep Loyola Blakefield TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 10 Sep Archbishop Spalding TBA Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 13 Sep Gilman TBA Calvert Hall
Wed, 15 Sep Boys' Latin TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 17 Sep Archbishop Curley TBA Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 22 Sep Friends TBA Friends School
Fri, 24 Sep St. Paul's TBA Calvert Hall
Wed, 29 Sep Mount St. Joseph TBA Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Oct John Carroll TBA Calvert Hall
Wed, 6 Oct Loyola Blakefield TBA Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 8 Oct Archbishop Spalding TBA Calvert Hall
Mon, 11 Oct Gilman TBA Gilman School
Fri, 15 Oct Boys' Latin TBA Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 20 Oct Archbishop Curley TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 22 Oct Friends TBA Calvert Hall
Wed, 27 Oct St. Paul's TBA St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2021 CALVERT HALL
JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 1 Sep Mount St. Joseph TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 3 Sep John Carroll TBA John Carroll School
Wed, 8 Sep Loyola Blakefield TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 10 Sep Archbishop Spalding TBA Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 13 Sep Gilman TBA Calvert Hall
Wed, 15 Sep Boys' Latin TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 17 Sep Archbishop Curley TBA Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 22 Sep Friends TBA Friends School
Fri, 24 Sep St. Paul's TBA Calvert Hall
Wed, 29 Sep Mount St. Joseph TBA Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Oct John Carroll TBA Calvert Hall
Wed, 6 Oct Loyola Blakefield TBA Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 8 Oct Archbishop Spalding TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 15 Oct Boys' Latin TBA Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 20 Oct Archbishop Curley TBA Calvert Hall
Fri, 22 Oct Friends TBA Calvert Hall
Wed, 27 Oct St. Paul's TBA St. Paul’s School